• Canadian Critical Minerals Inc.

Corporate Directory

Canadian Critical Minerals Inc. is incorporated under the laws of Canada.

Canadian Critical Minerals Inc.

Head Office

2520 – 16 St NW
Calgary AB Canada T2M 3R2 Email: admin@canadiancriticalmineralsinc.com T: (403) 512-8202

Directors and Officers

Ian Berzins, Chief Executive Officer, President, Director & Interim Board Chairman
David W. Johnston, Director
Heather Kennedy, Director
Gestur Kristjansson, Director
Aaron Matlock, Director
John R. Morgan, Director
Christopher Stewart, Director
Dwayne Vinck, Chief Financial Officer
Rick Moscone, Assistant Secretary
Julie Johnston, Corporate Secretary

Share Structure

As of November 30, 2023 CCMI outstanding share positions is as follows:

Common Shares